Board of Directors

Executive Committee of the Board

Tim Norton, President – Retired, Community Representative

Dr. Kathy Melhorn, Vice President – Pediatrician, University of Kansas School of Medicine, Wichita

Jason Barb, Treasurer – Partner, BKD CPAs & Advisors

Deb Cook, Secretary – Partner, Bob Cook Homes

Additional Members of the Board

Robyn Chadwick – Vice President Administration, Ascension Via Christi Hospital St. Teresa, Inc.

Jean Hogan – Retired/ Community Representative

Ron Matson – Retired/ Community Representative

Jan Meyer – Wichita Sedgwick County Historical Museum

Moneeshindra Mittal – Psychiatrist, Acension Medical Group

Terri Moses – Division Director, Safety and Environmental Services, Wichita Public Schools

Jeff Mullen – Chief Financial Officer, Dondlinger Construction

Sister Tarcisia Roths – Retired/ Community Representative

James Stepien – VP of Business Development, Wesley Medical Center

Peggy Schwendeman – Community Representative

Jessica Suhr – Attorney, McDonald Tinker, PA

%d bloggers like this: