Board of Directors

Executive Committee of the Board

Jessica Suhr, President

Attorney, McDonald Tinker, PA

Katherine Melhorn, Vice-President

Pediatrician, Kansas University School of Medicine - Wichita

Jeff Mullen, Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, Dondlinger Construction

Sister Janet Rowley, Secretary

Chaplin, Via Christi Health

Additional Board Members

Jason Barb

Partner, BKD, CPAs & Advisors

Robyn Chadwick

Vice-President Operations, Via Christi Hospitals - Wichita

Deb Cook

Partner, Bob Cook Homes

Terri Moses

Executive Director, Safety Services Dept. - Wichita Public Schools

Tim Norton

Retired/Community Representative

Michael Ramsey

Manager, Vice President, Bokeh Development LLC

Neal Sonneman

Community Representative

James Stepien

Vice-President of Business Development, Wesley Medical Center

Jean Hogan

Retired/Community Representative

Jan Meyer

Retired/Community Representative

Moneeshindra Mittal


Child Advocacy Center Logo

1211 S. Emporia Ave.
Wichita, KS 67211-3211
Phone: (316) 660-9494


If you suspect
child abuse
or neglect

Get Our Newsletter

Select any additional activities you would like to get information on. Choose all that apply.

Golf Tournament
Heroes Gala